Vinyl Homepage

The Jazz Hop Conspiracy, Vol. 2

by S!X - Music

/
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.

about

We proudly present our second compilation album.

⦿ Vinyl: www.hhv.de/shop/de/artikel/v-a-the-jazz-hop-conspiracy-volume-2-616368

♫ Stream / Download: s1x-music.fanlink.to/3Gx

Support the artists:
LeVirya : soundcloud.com/leviryamusic
MAXGONZ : soundcloud.com/maxgonz
Wolberts : soundcloud.com/wolberts
misc.inc : soundcloud.com/miscinc
saib. : soundcloud.com/saib_eats
Mono:Massive : soundcloud.com/mono-massive
The Beatknitter : soundcloud.com/the_beatknitter
GooMar : soundcloud.com/goomar
Patrick Duvignacq : soundcloud.com/patrick-duvignacq
Fab Beat : soundcloud.com/fab-beat-official
Boztown : soundcloud.com/boztown
ØDYSSEE : soundcloud.com/odyssee_lc
Handbook : soundcloud.com/handbook
Phlocalyst : soundcloud.com/phlocalyst
Styles in Black : soundcloud.com/stylesinblack
Mr. Käfer : soundcloud.com/mrkaefer
P.R : soundcloud.com/pdotr
Keizan : soundcloud.com/keizan
Cap Kendricks : soundcloud.com/cap-kendricks
Isaac Haze : soundcloud.com/isaac_haze
Devaloop : soundcloud.com/devaloop
Alter Ego : soundcloud.com/user-739456457
Wilczynski : soundcloud.com/wilczynskii
KarmawiN : soundcloud.com/karmawinlyon
Paul Grape : soundcloud.com/paul_grape
Funky Fella : soundcloud.com/funky_fella
Hundertmark Beatz : soundcloud.com/hundertmarkbeatz
Remulak : soundcloud.com/remulakbeats
zmeyev : soundcloud.com/zmeyev
The Innkeepers : soundcloud.com/the_innkeepers

© 2018 - S!X - Music
Soundcloud : soundcloud.com/s1xmusic
Facebook : www.facebook.com/s1xmusic
Spotify : open.spotify.com/user/s1x-music
Bandcamp : s1x-music.bandcamp.com/music

You are a talented musician/2d artist?
Send us your music via Soundcloud.
Or mail at contact@s1x-music.com

credits

released September 27, 2018

Executive Producer : Paul Eduard Koenig
A&R : Fabian Bühler aka. Fab Beat

Artwork by Ingrid Sasu
www.artstation.com/ruxandra

Mastered for Vinyl by Julian Naaf aka. Julian Convex
soundcloud.com/julianconvex

The Jazz Hop Conspicary Volume 2 | All tracks released by S!X - Music.
A big thank you to all who participated in making this release possible.
Above all we thank every artist who contributed a track to this compilation.
Special thanks to Dr. John Riecken for making this release possible.
We also thank Ingrid Sasu, Leon Permentier, Fabian Bühler, Demarest Martin, Korey Belanger, and Julian Naaf
for their work, advice, and help during this project.

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

S!X - Music Germany

S!X - Music is an independent Hip-Hop label.

contact / help

Contact S!X - Music

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

If you like S!X - Music, you may also like: